♔ iCe-Sharmota
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi i would like to join <3

+2
Inanimate
Elle
6 posters

Go down

Hi i would like to join <3 Empty Hi i would like to join <3

Post  Brandonz Thu Jun 28, 2012 4:18 pm

Name: Brandon Lien
In Game Name: Brandonz
Class: Seraph
Level: 130
Have you used a Name Change Scroll? (Y/N, if Y specify all previous names): Yes, the character was named Dimple when my friend played it but she quit and gave me her account therefore i changed the name to Brandonz.
Do you have any other characters? (Y/N, if Y specify all active and inactive characters): BrandonLovely
Have you been a member of any previous guilds? (Y/N, if Y specify all previous guilds): Avengerz
Do you have any friends currently in iCe? (Y/N, if Y specify whom): Hannah and Inanimate
How long you play a day +/-: 5-7 hours
How long you have played Flyff: Ive been on and off flyff but i just started playing actively last month.

Answer the following questions in paraphrase form.

What is your motivation for joining iCe: In this great month that i have been playing flyff actively i made friends with Hannah and Vince and they were oh so nice to me. One day they were like " hey brandon, why dont you apply for iCe since you are so cool and i would love for you to be in a guild with me" So i decided to apply. I see that there are alot of friendly,funny people and i like to be around that.
Give us a reason why we should consider you: The reason why you should consider me is because im fun to be around. Im that one gay boy people love to be around to chill with. I can be the person you can talk to when you are down, and i like to farm ancients, resell stuff, and all that good stuff.
Your thoughts about iCe itself: I think iCe has alot of nice, ingame experienced members, when i first came into this game Hannah and Vince were really nice to be and answered all of my noob question and i really appreciate them.