Go down

TheBufferMaster's application Empty TheBufferMaster's application

Post  TBufferM on Sun Mar 17, 2013 1:37 pm

Name: Ashley Wouters
In Game Name: TheBufferMaster
Class: Seraph
Level: 150

Have you used a Name Change Scroll? (Y/N, if Y specify all previous names): N
Do you have any other characters? (Y/N, if Y specify all active and inactive characters): Y, MysteriousOrb
Have you been a member of any previous guilds? (Y/N, if Y specify all previous guilds): Y, Society, OffLimit(Hidden), Avengerz, Immortalz and Triumph
Do you have have any characters currently in other guilds? (Y/N, if Y specify character and guild): N
Do you have any friends currently in iCe? (Y/N, if Y specify whom): Y, IronicIrony, MatasZone
How long you play a day +/-:  I play as much as i can, but I think it’s about 3-4 hours a day.
How long you have played Flyff: I created this account in 2006. I think it was v7 when I started playing.

What is your motivation for joining iCe: I want to improve myself and I believe being a part of your family will help me achieve this.
What is your idea of loyalty to the guild: Supporting the guild members and being there if they need me.
Give us a reason why we should consider you: I try to be a very neutral person who is calm in any given situation and doesn't act upon my emotions. I think it's important that every guild member shares this trait.
Your thoughts about iCe itself: iCe is where my friends are, and it's human nature to draw yourself closer to people you get along with. I don't know all of you, but I know enough of you to have a general idea of the overall personality in the guild. There may be some exceptions, some outliers, but overall, it seems like iCe is a place where I can fit in.

Thank you all for reading,
Ashley TheBufferMaster's application 2774444739

TBufferM

Back to top Go down

TheBufferMaster's application Empty Re: TheBufferMaster's application

Post  xxTheOnexx on Sun Mar 17, 2013 1:48 pm

Welcome to our forums.