♔ iCe-Sharmota
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

StarBoy's Application

3 posters

Go down

StarBoy's Application Empty StarBoy's Application

Post  Maester Wed Sep 12, 2012 9:08 am

Answer the following questions in short form.

•Name: Kenrick Ngo

•In Game Name: StarBoy

•Class: Psykeeper

•Level: 121H

•Have you used a Name Change Scroll? (Y/N, if Y specify all previous names): N.

•Do you have any other characters? (Y/N, if Y specify all active and inactive characters): Y. Maester (130H Slayer); MaesterSeraph (80M RM)

•Have you been a member of any previous guilds? (Y/N, if Y specify all previous guilds): Y. DestinedHeroes

•Do you have any friends currently in iCe? (Y/N, if Y specify whom): Im quite new to the server (1.x months old), so i cant say im overly close with any members, but i have a couple chat buddies since ive been selling and buying a lot of stuff lately -- like SloveniaBP/Psy, masterme (im sorry but im not sure if i got the name really correct cos im at office and dont have access to flyff - but this guy is ur siege tank), etc. Im a bit closer to masterme cause he was one of the earliest people i contacted with. sadly he is out since a cpl of weeks because on vaca or sthing.

•How long you play a day +/-: 6 hrs active on a weekday (after work) but im usually online whole time. And 10hrs+ on a weekend (active) and afk for the most time (could be lesser if i have sports training - i play vball)

•How long you have played Flyff: i started out in US server June 2011 in Moco, then moved to Tanuki Early August (or late July, i cant recall).

Answer the following questions in paraphrase form.